找行程

台灣

令人嘆為觀止的自然奇觀,令人興奮的夜市,令人垂涎三尺的美食,必能成為您最新的旅遊熱點!台灣除了擁有令人印象深刻的風景名勝外,台北更是一個集合活力、文化及娛樂的地方,當中充滿活力的流行文化及豐富的美食必能令您大開眼界。
找行程
找行程

香港

有東方之珠之稱的香港,以金融業、製造業、服務業等著稱,尤以天然的維多利亞港最為人所熟悉。香港獨特之旅遊熱點包括太平山頂、繁華的購物區、香港迪士尼樂園,海洋公園等。
找行程
找行程

中國

中國可謂擁有最多世界級旅遊景點的國家。如果您在尋找一個能令您大開眼界及與別不同的旅遊經驗,中國是您必然之選!計劃中國之旅首選五月、九月及十月; 而三月及四月的春季月份為機票價格較低的月份; 由十一月開始的冬季則為淡季,亦是最多人選擇旅遊的時間。
找行程
找行程

越南

越南一直給人一種神秘的感覺,其實當中包含了獨特而豐富的的文化。來到越南,您必會被她奇特的的岩層、絢麗的綠色稻田、寧靜的海灘等風景所吸引。
找行程
找行程

其他亞洲行程

不論您旅遊的目的是悠閑假期或是尋幽探秘,亞洲絕對能滿足您的要求! 要滿足吃喝玩樂及購物的樂趣可選擇香港及台灣; 欣賞美景可選擇韓國及星馬泰; 要探索自然遺跡及飽覽自然風光的話,越南及柬埔寨是您的必然選擇!
找行程
找行程

北美洲

除了是一個繁榮的國家外,美國也有她娛樂及悠閒的一面。南加州適合一家老少的閤家歡之旅,當中的迪士尼樂園更是兒童的首選; 偷得浮生半日閒,夏威夷的陽光與海灘是您的不二之選; 想要緊張與刺激? 可考慮拉斯維加斯這個不夜之城!
找行程
找行程

休閒之旅

我們提共許多旅遊行程包含機票前往多明尼加共和國,墨西哥,古巴與更多!我們的價格可都是非常划算!
找行程
找行程

其他旅程

在尋找郵輪度假?想去歐洲旅遊?我們都可以幫您完成。您只需要像我們聯絡告訴您的需求,剩下的我們將為您安排讓您有一個難忘的假期!
找行程

與我們聯繫

讓我們帶給您難忘的假期

臉書
電郵

EXPLORE NOW

CHINA TOURS

China has the greatest number and variety of world-class tourist attractions of anywhere in the world. China’s tourist appeal is emphasized by being so culturally different from countries outside of East Asia. If you are looking for a trip that is exotic, packed full of new sights and experiences, stimulating and over all different, China is the place to go.
EXPLORE NOW
EXPLORE NOW

HONG KONG TOURS

The Pearl of East and jewel of The Orient is famous for its gold and foreign exchange market, natural deep water harbour, commercial trade, toy manufacturing industry and film and service industries. Hong Kong offers unique experiences to visitors, such as The Peak, Star Ferry, Tramways, dynamic street markets, bustling shopping areas, Hong Kong Disneyland, Ocean Park and etc.
EXPLORE NOW
EXPLORE NOW

JAPAN TOURS

Japan is a stratovolcanic archipelago of 6,852 islands. The four largest are Honshu, Hokkaido, Kyushu and Shikoku, which make up about ninety-seven percent of Japan’s land area. The country is divided into 47 prefectures in eight regions. The population of 126 million is the world’s tenth largest. Japanese people make up 98.5% of Japan’s total population. Approximately 9.1 million people live in the core city of Tokyo, the capital city of Japan, which is the sixth largest city proper in the OECD and the fourth leading global city in the world.
EXPLORE NOW
EXPLORE NOW

KOREA TOURS

The Republic of Korea (herein after Korea) is a country that more than ten million visitors from abroad come to visit every year. With its long history in culture and tradition, the country has a lot to offer to travelers. The Korean peninsula is located in North-East Asia. It is surrounded by the ocean on three sides, making it a unique geographical location.
EXPLORE NOW
EXPLORE NOW

TAIWAN TOURS

Breath-taking natural wonders, amazing cultural festivals, exciting trips to the night markets, delicious food famous for satisfying the choosy palates of many gastronomes, and hospitable, ever-smiling people – all these are Taiwan, the new travel destination you shouldn’t miss. The island is also a center of Chinese pop culture with a huge and vibrant entertainment industry.
EXPLORE NOW
EXPLORE NOW

SUN DESTINATION TOURS

Find all inclusive vacations to Dominican Republic, Mexico, Cuba, and more with Mandarin Holidays. We offer most of the major suppliers at the lowest prices.
EXPLORE NOW
EXPLORE NOW

OTHER DESTINATION TOURS

Looking for cruises? Looking to explore Europe? We can provide it all. Give us a call and we can arrange it for you. Let us help you make your next vacation remarkable!
EXPLORE NOW

CONNECT WITH US

We love talking to people

Facebook
     EMAIL