公司簡介

假期旅遊成立於加拿大大多倫多市將近二十年,總部及分店遍佈大多倫多市。在不久的將來,我們將於其他加拿大地區開設更多的分店。假期旅遊提供高質素及多元化之旅遊產品及服務給不同地區的顧客。我們擁有一支訓練有素,熱情專業的員工團隊,提供專業旅遊服務。為滿足不同顧客的需要,提供全面化服務,每個細節都能緊貼顧客的需要,令顧客不用為任何籌備細節而費心。

服務範圍:
一直以來,假期旅遊保持穩健經營作風、專注發展不同旅遊業務,提供多元化、優質的旅遊產品及服務,當中包括出境及入境旅行團、自遊行、本地遊、代訂機票及酒店、郵輪旅遊、全包旅遊 (All-inclusive Package)、私人包團、各地車票、船票、代辦各地旅遊簽證及旅遊保險、各大樂園門票,以及多元化的業務範疇等,業務發展全面。

專業服務:
假期旅遊非常重視人力資源,為確保所有員工具備優質的服務理念及提供高質素的服務,我們會提供全面的入職及在職培訓。我們本著以客為先,致力提供優良服務為宗旨,為顧客提供專業及具水準的旅遊服務及資訊。受過專業培訓的旅遊顧問,每次為顧客提供實用的旅遊資訊與支援,顧客可無憂無慮地享受「旅遊」的樂趣。近年,為了方便顧客查詢及報名,成立電話查詢中心,由專業旅遊顧問提供旅遊查詢及報名服務。承蒙顧客衷心支持和長期的信賴,假期旅遊成為北美地區旅遊業界首屈一指的旅行社之一。

旅遊服務及資訊:
除了提供優質的旅遊服務外,假期旅遊亦與時並進,配合網上平台發展,更於臉書(Facebook)、微信(WeChat)等熱門社交平台設有官方帳號,即時發放最新旅遊資訊及推廣優惠,同時增加與顧客的緊密互動。假期旅遊亦銳意打造一站式網上預訂平台,提供機票、酒店、旅行團網上預訂服務等。假期旅遊不斷推陳出新,務求在不同領域提供更完善更方便的服務給予顧客。

Click edit button to change this text.

我們的分店

多倫多總公司<br />
(1/F 門市 | 2/F 總公司)
多倫多總公司
(1/F 門市 | 2/F 總公司)
7755 Warden Avenue, Unit 3 -1F & 2F
Markham, ON, L3R 0N3
T.: (905) 946.8828 (總公司) | (905) 754.8008 (門市)
F.: (905) 905.944.8933
語言服務: 國語,粵語,英語
溫哥華分店
溫哥華分店
513-550 W Broadway,
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 0E9
T.: (604) 829.6508 | F.: (604) 829.6608
語言服務: 國語,粵語,英語
北京分店
北京分店
北京市燕郊经济开发区
迎宾路留山大街18号
兴远科技园21B406-408
T.: 86.0316.8662310 | (905) 698.0266 | C.: (647) 727.0673
語言服務: 國語

萬錦廣場, 士嘉保門市已搬遷到這地址!

讓我們帶給您難忘的假期

與我們聯繫

臉書
電郵
Click edit button to change this code.

ABOUT US

Here at Mandarin Holidays, we have over 20 years of experience in providing customers of Greater Toronto Area with “Remarkable Vacations”. Currently, we have 3 retail offices and a corporate office across the area of Toronto, Canada. All of our courteous, experienced staff are fully trained in all aspects of travel to ensure a worry-free trip with total satisfaction.

Our Service:
Since the beginning, Mandarin Holidays have always taken pride in providing our customers with the best possible travel experience. We provide great all-inclusive vacation package, private tours, airfare, hotel, bus tour, cruise and more! We can also assist you in booking advance admissions to popular tourist sights, so you do not have to wait in line. Our service is very diverse and can accommodate whatever you desire. Just let us know your dream vacation and we will make it happen!

Professional Service:
We care deeply about our customer service satisfaction. We educate each of our travel consultant properly and put them through extensive training to be an expert in the travel industry. This will help ensure our customers receive the best service and accurate information when planning their travel. We do not settle less than remarkable in everything we do.

Online Social Media Service:
Other than providing customer service through phone or in-person, we have extend out our presence to social media and online platform such as Facebook, WeChat and our Mandarin Holidays’ E-Newsletter. We regularly update our subscribers to let them know the market’s current most competitive pricing deals. Simply subscribe to one of our channel and you’ll be one of the first to know. Customers can also communicate with us through these platforms to receive flight quotation or require any booking assistance.

OUR BRANCH OFFICES

Corporate Office (1/F Retail | 2/F Wholesale)
Corporate Office (1/F Retail | 2/F Wholesale)
7755 Warden Avenue, Unit 3 – 1F & 2F
Markham, ON, L3R 0N3
T.: (905) 946.8828 (Wholesale) | (905).754.8008 (Retail)
F.: (905) 905.944.8933
Language(s): English, Mandarin & Cantonese
Vancouver Office
Vancouver Office
513-550 W Broadway,
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 0E9
T.: (604) 829.6508 | F.: (604) 829.6608
Language(s): English, Mandarin & Cantonese
Bejing, China Office
Bejing, China Office
Suite 406 – 408, 21B, Xingyuan Science Park,
18 Liushan Dajie / Yingbin Lu
Beijing Yanjiao Economic Development Zone,
Beijing, PRC 065200
T.: 86.0316.8662310 | (905) 698.0266
C.: (647) 727.0673
Language(s): Mandarin

*First Markham Place and Bamburgh Circle office relocated to this location

We love talking to people

CONNECT WITH US

FACEBOOK
     EMAIL